I ❤ Extreme

Hello everyone! I hope you all are doing well.

I am pretty sure you all have tried essence’s i ❤ extreme mascaras and today im going to share some pros and cons of the one of i ❤ extreme Let’s roll

This is the same old one with improved formula that’s why i got my hands on it.

Pros

  • Affordable and easily available.
  • It gives boost of volume.
  • It is very voluminous mascara which gave you fuller and bigger lashes.
  • Packaging is cute and travel friendly.
  • Easy to wear and easy to remove.
  • The consistency of mascara is not too dry and not too runny either its convenient.
  • The impact is almost instantly noticed.

Cons

  • The formula is a little dry.
  • It clumps easily so you have to wait till the first coat dries to apply second one.
  • Not waterproof

I got this for 525 PKR.

Follow me on | Instagram 
Xoxo.


4 thoughts on “I ❤ Extreme

Leave a Reply

