My Handbag 

I saw so many bloggers doing this post ‘My Handbag’ ‘What’s in my bag’ and by getting inspired by all of you i decided to do one. 


I recently purchased a small purse from |Burberry| for 2000 PKR ($370) which i absolutely adore for its looks and ofcourse quality. I personally prefer small bags/purses as they are easy to carry and you can lug around comfortably. So this bag was what i needed ❤ 
What‘s In My Bag

These are those things which are mostly present in my purse

  • A compact 
  • Hair ties 
  • Hand cream 
  • Lipstick
  • Tissue papers 

A compact and Lipstick is what i carry usually everywhere because i personally don’t feel easy to lug around with alot of makeup in my bag so these are my must haves.

My hairs gets messy and crumples up quite faster according to the weather so i always carry hair ties with me so i may not look like a messy haired witch haha 😁 

I don’t like my hands rough/dry and so i am always having a hand cream with me.

And tissue papers is something we all supposed to have in our bags it could be needed most probably. 

Yep that’s all 🙂  Follow me on |Instagram

Xoxo 💋

2 thoughts on “My Handbag 

Leave a Reply

