Some Cute Finds 💝

These are some cute stuff which i found this week. All the things are purchased by me from different random stores. Let’s have a look 💝 

Its a cute lil cycle shape candle stand which i bought from a decoration piece shop 😍 I’mma sucker for scented candles 🌌 

This ‘Peachy‘ mug is love 🍑 I was trying to find one from quite a while and see i found it 🙈

How cute is this old lady standing on a bus stop 😘 she reminds me of my cute grandmother (RIP) this piece is very close to my heart 💕 

This is a cute lil jewellery pocket made from beads 🎀 loving it! 

                    ⚪⚪⚪⚪⚪

What do you think of them? Xoxo 💋 

Follow me on Instagram ❣

Leave a Reply

