Things i want my daughters to know Review

Things i want my daughters to know by Elizabeth Nobel 

Genre Family/Adult Fiction 

My Ratings 🌟

Review  This book was below average. It has so many female characters and i was unable to find a connection between them and they were all really confusing. To me, it was a light read with heavy matters but besides all the flops, i liked the idea which was the reason i picked it up. So many problems and in the end author very simply lead the story to happy ending like what? I mean i like happy endings but it should’ve been resolved a while ago and author tried to stretch the story. The story is trying to get sympathy and so the characters. Disappointed! 

Such a harsh review but I’m sorry guys i can’t lie 😐 

Have you read this book? If yes, what do you think about it? 

Keep up with me on Instagram 🌸 

3 thoughts on “Things i want my daughters to know Review

  1. Pingback: Attachments Reviews | Her Shimmering Pages

Leave a Reply

