Attachments Review 

I have been reading a lot from past two months and so I’m here with a new book review again. I’ll be listing all my previous book reviews in the end of this post so if you’ve missed any of them, you may read them too.

wp-1487227554433.jpeg

Attachments

Genre:

Contemporary/Fiction

My Ratings:

🌟🌟🌟🌟

Review:

This book was cute and funny. Very unique in among those which i have previously read. The story wasn’t that much captivating or full BOMB with surprises but interesting and keep ya going laughing and smiling. It was a light and chill read. Lincoln was confused Beth was funny and i found Jennifer annoying. A good book i must say.

Previous Book Reviews:

You can follow me on Instagram @whysanaa 

Leave a Reply

