Mini Jewellery Collection

I’m not a jewellery addict but i like collecting it. I’ve a small jewellery collection which I decided to share here ❤️ All pieces are purchased by me from different sources.

wp-1487938328113.jpeg

Jewellery doesn’t go out of style, you don’t outgrow it, it doesn’t become worn down and it can immediately make a high street outfit look high end. Accessories are key to any outfit. I own both silver and gold jewellery and some two tone but I can’t wear so many of them together. I go with one at a time.

Are you a jewellery obsessed? Do you have a collection?

You can follow me on Instagram @whysanaa 

2 thoughts on “Mini Jewellery Collection

Leave a Reply

