Weekly Faves ♡

Guess who’s trying to get back on beauty blogging track? And guess who has mood swings?  😄 Nevermind I’m listing some of my beauty faves this week ❤️

wp-1488711099805.jpeg

 

  1. Sephora Colorful 5 Eye Contouring Plate
  2. Color Pop Ultra Matte Lip in Shade Creeper
  3. Naked Powder Brush

I’ve decided that rather than strictly doing a favorites post each month or week, I’m just going to write one every so often when I feel I have such products I’m loving to share with you.

You can follow me on Instagram @whysanaa  

 

Leave a Reply

