How i Clean My Makeup Brushes♡

This is one of those cult blog post I love reading. I like finding out different easy ways to clean makeup brushes. Cleaning makeup brushes is such a boring task but it has to be done after every few weeks (depending upon how much you use them).

wp-1488888531107.jpeg

When I take out my brushes for cleaning, I prefer cleaning them properly that is Deep Cleaning! and for that I use Olive Oil or Baby Shampoo. Olive Oil extracts all the leavings from brush within a minute. It works amazingly ♡ I’ve bought Baby shampoo only for brushes cleaning purpose 😄 obviously. Its an alternative way for me if olive oil isn’t available at the moment and it works totally fine.

Which solution do you use to deep clean your brushes? Do share some simple tips and suggestions on cleaning makeup brushes ♡ 

 Instagram @whysanaa ♡  

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “How i Clean My Makeup Brushes♡

Leave a Reply

